Skip to content

At our annual congregational meeting on Saturday, February 5, 2022, four seats on church council were filled with the nominating committee having put forth four nominees. Kevin Oleksa was elected to his first full term on church council, while Mark Rychak, Judy Stinebiser, and Jack Weisbrodt were each elected to second terms.

As the new council met on Tuesday, February 15th, they elected the following officers:

President – Sean Horn
Vice-President – Mark Rychak
Secretary – Joan Hunter

Congratulations to all who are filling new roles in our congregation, and thank you for serving our congregation in this way!


Back To Top